Public Schools 

“The mission of the Mount Holly Township Public Schools is to provide a caring, nurturing, safe environment that challenges all students to develop their full potential - intellectually, socially, emotionally, and physically in cooperation with parents, staff, Board of Education, and community.”

Mount Holly Public Schools

are operated for elementary grade children of the Township. The Mount Holly Township Board of Education presently operates three schools John Brainerd School, Gertrude C. Folwell School, and F.W. Holbein School.

Rancocas Valley Regional High School

The Rancocas Valley Regional High School is governed by nine (9) Board members. The Board consists of two representatives each from Mount Holly and Westampton, three representatives from Lumberton and one representative each from Eastampton and Hainesport. Board members are elected each November for three-year terms. The president and vice president are elected from its members at the annual reorganization meeting for a one-year term.

Private Schools

Sacred Heart School

Sacred Heart School currently enrolls over 230 students in grades Pre-Kindergarten (3 and 4 year old) through eighth grade. We serve the greater Mount Holly area including Florence, Riverside, Edgewater Park, Beverly, Pemberton, Browns Mills, Fort Dix, McGuire Air Force Base, Willingboro, Burlington, Eastampton, Southampton, Lumberton, Westampton, Hainesport, and Mount Laurel.