Police Department Directory

Name Email Phone
Chief Richard W. Spitler (609) 845-1192
Christine Cain,
Assistant to Chief of Police
ccain@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 845-1192
Lieutenant Cliff Spencer cspencer@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 864-2202
Sergeant Scott Bayley sbayley@twp.mountholly.nj.us
DSgt Nicholas LaLena nlalena@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 864-2231
Sergeant Thomas Greenwich tgreenwich@twp.mountholly.nj.us
Sergeant Greg Walters gwalters@twp.mountholly.nj.us
Sergeant Matthew Egler megler@twp.mountholly.nj.us
PO Deborah Murillo,
MHBOE Resource Officer
dmurillo@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-7200 Ext. 6504
PO Jana Loehr jloehr@twp.mountholly.nj.us
PO Carlos Cruz ccruz@twp.mountholly.nj.us
PO Craig Thompson,
RVRHS Resource Officer
cthompson@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0830 Ext. 3516
PO Stephen Ahrens sahrens@twp.mountholly.nj.us
Detective Nicholas Dell-Priscoli ndellpriscoli@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 864-2409
Detective Jeffery Perro jperro@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 864-2521
PO Matthew Kline mkline@twp.mountholly.nj.us
Detective Jacob Kapulskey jkapulskey@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 864-2344
PO Robert Blocker rblocker@twp.mountholly.nj.us
PO Alex Castle acastle@twp.mountholly.nj.us
PO Thomas Fenton tfenton@twp.mountholly.nj.us
PO Francis Shaw fshaw@twp.mountholly.nj.us
PO Eugene Simpson esimpson@twp.mountholly.nj.us
PO Thomas Nitti tnitti@twp.mountholly.nj.us
SO II Paul Craig pcraig@twp.mountholly.nj.us
SO II Divante Scott dscott@twp.mountholly.nj.us
SO I Angelo Prince aprince@twp.mountholly.nj.us
SO I Luke Adams ladams@twp.mountholly.nj.us
SO I Jaylin Bermudez jbermudez@twp.mountholly.nj.us
SO I Alikhan Bertot abertot@twp.mountholly.nj.us
SO I Brandon Gonteski bgonteski@twp.mountholly.nj.us
SO I Alexis Hardgrove ahardgrove@twp.mountholly.nj.us
SO I Andrew Horner ahorner@twp.mountholly.nj.us
SO I Katelyn Lutz klutz@twp.mountholly.nj.us
SO I Blake Oltman boltman@twp.mountholly.nj.us
Code Enforcement - Lee Eckart leckart@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 864-2464
Mary Penny, Police Records mpenny@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 845-1190
Althea McIlwee, Police Records amcilwee@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 864-2445