Township Council Members (Elected 4 year terms)

Township Council governs Mount Holly Township. Mount Holly is governed by five Council members, each of whom is elected for a four-year staggered term. At the beginning of each year, the Council members elect one of their members to serve as Mayor and one as Deputy Mayor for that year.

This five-member Council is empowered to enact local ordinances, to levy municipal taxes and conduct the affairs of this community. The Township Council conducts all of its business during monthly meetings open to the public.

You can reach the office of the Council by dialing (609) 845-1101          

Additional Links

Contact Information

Township of Mount Holly
23 Washington Street
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
Phone: (609) 845-1100