Environmental Advisory Committee


Meeting Place

37 Washington Street (MUA Building) - First Tuesday of the Month at 7:30 PM,  1st Floor


This Committee’s responsibilities include conducting research into the use and possible use of open land areas of the Township and compiling natural resources inventories, and reviewing plans for possible land development to make certain all State and Local environmental concerns are addressed.


The Mt Holly EAC is composed of 4-6 member township-appointed committee

Current Members are:
      Chair: Randi Rothmel
      Co-Chair: open
      Secretary: Nick Sodano
      Members: Johannus Franken 
      Stephen Belton

For additional information on the Committee please contact the Township Office at (609) 845-1101.  Resumes can be submitted to Nikima Muller at              

Additional Links

Contact Information

Randi Rothmel