bg

Police Department Directory


Chief Richard W. Spitler





  (609) 845-1192
Christine Cain
Assistant to Chief of Police





ccain@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 845-1192
Captain Richard Pietrow
          rpietrow@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 864-2136
Lieutenant Cliff Spencer





cspencer@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 864-2202

Sergeant Scott Bayley






sbayley@twp.mountholly.nj.us

DSgt Nicholas LaLena
          nlalena@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 864-2231
Sergeant Thomas Greenwich





tgreenwich@twp.mountholly.nj.us
Sergeant Greg Walters
          gwalters@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 
Sergeant Matthew Egler
          megler@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 

PO Deborah Murillo

MHBOE Resource Officer






dmurillo@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-7200 Ext 6504
PO Jana Loehr




jloehr@twp.mountholly.nj.us
PO Timothy Podeszwa





tpodeszwa@twp.mountholly.nj.us

PO Carlos Cruz





ccruz@twp.mountholly.nj.us

PO Craig Thompson

RVRHS Resource Officer






cthompson@twp.mountholly.nj.us

(609) 267-0830  Ext. 3516

PO Declan Deveney






ddeveney@twp.mountholly.nj.us

PO Stephen Ahrens





sahrens@twp.mountholly.nj.us

Detective Nicholas Dell-Priscoli





ndellpriscoli@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 864-2409
Detective Jeffery Perro





jperro@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 864-2521
PO Matthew Kline





mkline@twp.mountholly.nj.us

Detective Jacob Kapulskey





jkapulskey@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 864-2344
PO Robert Blocker





rblocker@twp.mountholly.nj.us

PO Alex Castle





acastle@twp.mountholly.nj.us

PO Thomas Fenton





tfenton@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 
PO Dominic Twitty
          dtwitty@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 
PO Francis Shaw
          fshaw@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 
               
SO II Paul Craig





pcraig@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO II William LeMay
          wlemay@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 
SO II Charles Jones
          cjones@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 
SO II Tyler Goula
          tgoula@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 
               
SO I Jane Traver





jtraver@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO I Jacob Hein





jhein@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO I Benjamin Adams





badams@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO I Angelo Prince
          aprince@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 
SO I Christopher Conti
          cconti@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 
SO I Tevfik Koksaldi





tkoksaldi@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO I Daniel Devlin
          ddevlin@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 
SO I Luke Adams
          ladams@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 
SO I Colin White
          cwhite@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 
               
Code Enforcement






(609) 864-2464
Mary Penny, Police Records




mpenny@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 845-1190
Althea McIlwee, Police Records





amcilwee@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 864-2445