bg

Police Department Directory


Chief Thomas F. Mastrangelo





tmastrangelo@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 845-1192
Christine Cain
Assistant to Chief of Police





ccain@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 845-1192
Captain Richard Spitler





rspitler@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 845-1150
D/Lt. William Fields





wfields@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 845-1115
Sgt. Earl McQuarry




emcquarry@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 158
Sgt. Richard Pietrow





rpietrow@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 167
Sgt James Harper





jharper@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 178
Sgt Cliff Spencer





cspencer@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170 Ext 160

PO Scott Bayley

RVRHS Resource Officer






sbayley@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 155
PO Ricardo Fullerton





rfullerton@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 181
PO Thomas Greenwich





tgreenwich@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 156

PO Deborah Brewer

MHBOE Resource Officer






dbrewer@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 168
PO Jana Loehr




jloehr@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 185
Det. Nicholas Lalena





nlalena@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 212
Det Matthew Egler





megler@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 161
PO Greg Walters





gwalters@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 153
PO Timothy Podeszwa





tpodeszwa@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 150
PO Carlos Cruz





ccruz@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 151
PO Craig Thompson





cthompson@twp.mountholly.nj.us

(609) 267-0170  Ext. 154

PO Declan Deveney





ddeveney@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 162
PO Stephen Ahrens





sahrens@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 141
PO Nicholas Dell-Priscoli





ndellpriscoli@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 144
SO II Jacob Kapulskey





jkapulskey@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170
SO II Jeffery Perro
          jperro@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170
SO II Joshua Fahey





jfahey@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170
SO I Robert Blocker





rblocker@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170
SO I Matthew Kline





mkline@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170
SO I William LeMay





wlemay@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
SO I Alex Lines





alines@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
SO I Joe Giorgi





jgiorgi@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
SO I Thomas Fenton Jr





tfenton@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
SO I Richard Gallagher Jr.





rgallagher@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
SO I Kyle McQueen





kmcqueen@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
Phil Garside
(Police Aide)





pgarside@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 845-1149
Code Enforcement






(609) 845-1100  Ext. 310
Mary Penny, Police Records




mpenny@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 845-1190
Althea McIlwee





amcilwee@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 845-1190