bg

Police Department Directory


Chief Richard W. Spitler





  (609) 845-1192
Christine Cain
Assistant to Chief of Police





ccain@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 845-1192
 Lt. James Harper
           jharper@twp.mountholly.nj.us  (609) 267-0170 Ext. 111
 Lt. Richard Pietrow
           rpietrow@twp.mountholly.nj.us  (609) 267-0170 Ext. 123
Sgt. Earl McQuarry




emcquarry@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 158
Sgt. Cliff Spencer





cspencer@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 205

Sgt. Scott Bayley






sbayley@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 155
PO Thomas Greenwich





tgreenwich@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 156

PO Deborah Murillo

RVRHS Resource Officer






dmurillo@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 168
PO Jana Loehr




jloehr@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 185
Det. Nicholas Lalena





nlalena@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 212
PO Matthew Egler





megler@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 161
PO Greg Walters





gwalters@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 153
PO Timothy Podeszwa





tpodeszwa@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 150
PO Carlos Cruz





ccruz@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 151
PO Craig Thompson





cthompson@twp.mountholly.nj.us

(609) 267-0170  Ext. 154

PO Declan Deveney

MHBOE Resource Officer






ddeveney@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 162
PO Stephen Ahrens





sahrens@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 141
Det. Nicholas Dell-Priscoli





ndellpriscoli@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 144
PO Jeffery Perro





jperro@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 157
PO Matthew Kline





mkline@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 108
PO Jacob Kapulskey





jkapulskey@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 152
PO Joe Giorgi





jgiorgi@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 181
PO Robert Blocker





rblocker@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 143
PO Alex Castle





acastle@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 178
PO Nick Latigona
          nlatigona@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170







 
SO II Eric Bell





ebell@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 
SO II Thomas Fenton Jr





tfenton@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO II Paul Craig





pcraig@twp.mountholly.nj.us









SO I William LeMay





wlemay@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO I Kyle McQueen





kmcqueen@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO I Zachary Browne





zbrowne@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO I Charles Jones





cjones@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO I Jane Traver





jtraver@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO I Alex Lines





alines@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO I Jacob Hein





jhein@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO I Christian Pascal





cpascal@twp.mountholly.nj.us

















Phil Garside
(Police Aide)





pgarside@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 845-1149
Code Enforcement






(609) 845-1100  Ext. 310
Mary Penny, Police Records




mpenny@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 845-1190
Althea McIlwee, Police Records





amcilwee@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 845-1190