bg

Police Department Directory


Chief Richard W. Spitler





  (609) 845-1192
Christine Cain
Assistant to Chief of Police





ccain@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 845-1192
Sgt. Earl McQuarry




emcquarry@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 158
DSgt. Richard Pietrow





rpietrow@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 123
Sgt. James Harper





jharper@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 111
Sgt. Cliff Spencer





cspencer@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 160

LO Scott Bayley






sbayley@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 155
PO Thomas Greenwich





tgreenwich@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 156

PO Deborah Brewer

RVRHS Resource Officer






dbrewer@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 168
PO Jana Loehr




jloehr@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 185
Det. Nicholas Lalena





nlalena@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 212
Det. Matthew Egler





megler@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 267-0170  Ext. 161
PO Greg Walters





gwalters@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 153
PO Timothy Podeszwa





tpodeszwa@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 150
PO Carlos Cruz





ccruz@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 151
PO Craig Thompson





cthompson@twp.mountholly.nj.us

(609) 267-0170  Ext. 154

PO Declan Deveney

MHBOE Resource Officer






ddeveney@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 162
PO Stephen Ahrens





sahrens@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 141
PO Nicholas Dell-Priscoli





ndellpriscoli@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 144
PO Jeffery Perro





jperro@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 157
PO Matthew Kline





mkline@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 108
PO Jacob Kapulskey





jkapulskey@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 152
PO Joe Giorgi





jgiorgi@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 181
PO Robert Blocker





rblocker@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 143
PO Alex Castle





acastle@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170  Ext. 178
SO II Joshua Fahey





jfahey@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170
SO II Francis Shaw





fshaw@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170
SO II Eric Bell





ebell@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-0170








SO I William LeMay





wlemay@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
SO I Thomas Fenton Jr





tfenton@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
SO I Richard Gallagher Jr.





rgallagher@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
SO I Kyle McQueen





kmcqueen@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
SO I Zachary Browne





zbrowne@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
SO I Charles Jones





cjones@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
SO I Jane Traver





jtraver@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
SO I Thomas Foulk





tfoulk@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
SO I Alex Lines





alines@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
SO I Jacob Hein





jhein@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
SO I Christian Pascal





cpascal@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267- 0170
Phil Garside
(Police Aide)





pgarside@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 845-1149
Code Enforcement






(609) 845-1100  Ext. 310
Mary Penny, Police Records




mpenny@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 845-1190
Althea McIlwee





amcilwee@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 845-1190