bg

Police Department Directory


Chief Richard W. Spitler





  (609) 845-1192
Christine Cain
Assistant to Chief of Police





ccain@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 845-1192
 Lt. James Harper
          jharper@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 864-2202
 Lt. Richard Pietrow
          rpietrow@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 864-2136
DSgt. Cliff Spencer





cspencer@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 864-2231

Sgt. Scott Bayley






sbayley@twp.mountholly.nj.us

Sgt Nicholas LaLena
          nlalena@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 
Sgt Thomas Greenwich





tgreenwich@twp.mountholly.nj.us

PO Deborah Murillo

MHBOE Resource Officer






dmurillo@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 267-7200 Ext 6504
PO Jana Loehr




jloehr@twp.mountholly.nj.us
LO Matthew Egler





megler@twp.mountholly.nj.us
LO Greg Walters





gwalters@twp.mountholly.nj.us

PO Timothy Podeszwa





tpodeszwa@twp.mountholly.nj.us

PO Carlos Cruz





ccruz@twp.mountholly.nj.us

PO Craig Thompson

RVRHS Resource Officer






cthompson@twp.mountholly.nj.us

(609) 267-0830  Ext. 3516

PO Declan Deveney






ddeveney@twp.mountholly.nj.us

PO Stephen Ahrens





sahrens@twp.mountholly.nj.us

Det. Nicholas Dell-Priscoli





ndellpriscoli@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 864-2409
PO Jeffery Perro





jperro@twp.mountholly.nj.us

PO Matthew Kline





mkline@twp.mountholly.nj.us

Det. Jacob Kapulskey





jkapulskey@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 864-2344
PO Joe Giorgi





jgiorgi@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 
PO Robert Blocker





rblocker@twp.mountholly.nj.us

PO Alex Castle





acastle@twp.mountholly.nj.us

PO Thomas Fenton





tfenton@twp.mountholly.nj.us
 
               
SO II Paul Craig





pcraig@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO II Joshua Graham





jgraham@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO II Zachary Browne
          zbrowne@twp.mountholly.nj.us  
               
SO I William LeMay





wlemay@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO I Charles Jones





cjones@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO I Jane Traver





jtraver@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO I Jacob Hein





jhein@twp.mountholly.nj.us

SO I Benjamin Adams





badams@twp.mountholly.nj.us









Phil Garside
(Police Aide)





pgarside@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 864-2389
Code Enforcement






(609) 864-2464
Mary Penny, Police Records




mpenny@twp.mountholly.nj.us (609) 845-1190
Althea McIlwee, Police Records





amcilwee@twp.mountholly.nj.us
(609) 864-2445